MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE BRECKNOCKSHIRE HELD AT COMMITTEE ROOM A, POWYS COUNTY HALL, LLANDRINDOD WELLS ON WEDNESDAY 11TH MAY 2016

PRESENT: County Councillor G.W. Ratcliffe, Chairman

County Councillors P.J. Ashton, S.C. Davies, S. Davies, M.J. Dorrance, M.R. Harris, J.C. Holmes, S. McNicholas, D.W. Meredith, E.T. Morgan, J.G. Morris, W.D. Powell, D.R. Price, K.S. Silk, T. Thomas, D.A. Thomas, D.G. Thomas, T.J. Van-Rees, D.H. Williams, S.L. Williams and E.A. York.

1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN	BS18-2016

Members **RESOLVED** to elect Councillor G.W. Ratcliffe to the position of Chairman for the ensuring year.

2. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN BS19-20	16
---------------------------------	----

Members **RESOLVED** to elect Councillor M.J. Dorrance to the position of Vice-Chairman for the ensuring year.

3. APOLOGIES	BS20-2016
--------------	-----------

Apologies for absence were received from County Councillors G.G. Hopkins, L. Fitzpatrick and M.J.B. Davies.

It was noted that the next meeting would be held on Monday 20th June 2016.